In Uncategorized

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12 noon Pacific Time
1 p.m. Mountain Time
2 p.m. Central Time
3 p.m. Eastern Time
4 p.m. Atlantic Time

Zoom Link Here

The conference will prepare for the April 2021 federal NDP convention by adopting and forwarding priority socialist policy resolutions, producing a new edition of Turn Left magazine, selecting Socialist Caucus candidates for federal NDP executive positions, and by seeking cooperation with groups and individuals who wish to turn the NDP sharply to the left.

For more information, call 647-986-1917.

Proposed Agenda for the NDP Socialist Caucus Federal Conference

1. Call to order. Welcome and introductions. Election of conference chair and secretary.

2. Report on the Political Situation – Barry W.

3. Consideration of resolutions (new and previously adopted) for the Federal NDP Convention, April 9-11, 2021.

4. Turn Left magazine – Sean C.

5. Financial Report – Elizabeth B.

6. Selection of SC candidates for Federal NDP Executive and Council – Gary P.

7. Welcome of new volunteers for the SC Federal Steering Committee and election of table officers.

8. Adjournment.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

chris-thompson-is-the-socialist-caucus-candidate-for-new-brunswick-ndp-leadersocialist-caucus-logo-home-page-2