Contact the NDP Socialist Caucus

Become a Supporter of the NDP Socialist Caucus

The SC maintains an email list to notify supporters of upcoming events and news about important issues for working people. Recipients may receive a couple of emails each month, so it won’t weigh down your inbox.

To become a supporter, please call 647.986.1917 or email [email protected] and include your name, telephone number, postal address and the Provincial and Federal ridings in which you live. That way, we can communicate with you more effectively.

Federal Steering Committee

The Socialist Caucus Steering Committee is elected each year at the SC’s annual convention in Toronto

Male – Barry Weisleder
Female – to be filled

Corey David

Elizabeth Byce

Membership Director
Julius Arscott

Communications Director
Sean Cain

Policy Director
John Orrett

Women’s Director
Dirka Prout

Youth Director
Jason Pynn

Members at Large
Maria Helene – Kitchener Centre
Gordon Leung – Calgary
Yvonne Hanson – Vancouver
Larry Rosnuk – Port Colborne
Bradley Dart – NL
Daniel Lamontagne – Quebec
Ross Ashley
Jessa McLean
Tim Penton – Vancouver
Will Hartman – Vancouver
Gary Porter
Tyan Cherepuschak – Saskatchewan
John Wilson
Michelle Duku
Corey David
Sam Cheadle
Rob Gentles
John Parry – Saskatchewan
Roy Jones – Brantford
Mitchell Shore – Toronto
Aidan Willem Johan Drake – Montreal
Beth Gleason
Chris Wanamaker – New Brunswick
John Nuttal – New Brunswick
Eric Kupka – Thornhill
Robbie Mahood – Montreal
Yasin Kaya – Toronto
Marcel Hatch – Vancouver
Euridice Baumgarten
Maliha Khan
Viresh Raghubeer
Judy Koch – Toronto
Tom Baker – Hamilton
John Nuttal
Robert MacDiarmid
Marie Henretta
Joseph Gubbels
Ryan Watts
Jeff Dickhout
George Baron
Rosemary Hnatiuk – Winnipeg
Craig Sauve – Montreal
Joe Hill
Summer Leigh Darbyson
Emily Steers
Daniel Shirton
Ben Rostoker
Kurt Young
Bev Currie
Hans Modlich – Toronto
Rob McBean
Alex Corbett
Ellen Ramsay
Mel Zimmerman
Graham Jordan
Jay Gannon
Chad Brazier – Nova Scotia
Ryan Targa
Jack Bellemare

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search